Meet The Trustees

Cumbria-Cumberland Federation  Board of Trustees

  • The Board of Trustees is elected by WI members every 2 years and the  Chairman is elected by the Trustees . They control the finances of  Cumbria-Cumberland  Federation and  consider the demands on  expenditure by the Committees and the Officers . All Board  members have special responsibilities on the  running of the Federation  and are Trustees under Charity Law.

The latest Board of Trustees was appointed October 2023 :

kathleen bowron Chair  Kathleen Bowron - Kirkandrews on Eden WI

penny Vice Chair Penny Coulthard - Stoneraise , Wreay & District WI

Vice Chair Dawn Eyre - Causewayhead WI (photo to follow)

glynis aspin Glynis Aspin - Dundraw  WI

sandra clifford Sandra Clifford - Gamblesby & District WI - Federation  archivist

kris Kris Longshaw -Cockermouth WI - Federation Health and Safety Officer

ann kirkbride Ann Kirkbride - Longtown WI - Federation  Treasurer

mandy harrison Mandy Henderson - Cumdivock WI

sue addyman Sue addyman - Lamplugh  WI -  Federation Publicity Officer

Jennifer Baker - photo to follow

Federation also has non  Trustees

Membership Support Officers

Pam  Jago

Susan Graves

triash aCWW Rep -  Trish Dunant

ann baird Climate ambasador       Ann  Baird - Thirlmere WI